Home » Video Storytelling » The Day My Life Changed

The Day My Life Changed

Hey guys! One of my closest friends from school was required to do a video project this past week. She had to interview someone, much like what I do every Thursday. She came to me with a question and this time, I was the subject. It was very fun being on the other side of the camera. So instead of my usual interview with someone else, this week you guys get a closer peek at me–in real life! Go ahead then, click play and find out what I talked about! 

4 thoughts on “The Day My Life Changed

  1. A very difficult experience Abbey, losing a loved one is devastating. Glad you’re coping and continuing to grow as a person. Any parent would be proud of you.

Leave a Reply

