Home » Videos » Steve Jobs’ 2005 Stanford Commencement Speech

Steve Jobs’ 2005 Stanford Commencement Speech

I’ve had my J.D. Salinger kick before. Now, I’m on a Steve Jobs kick. I listened to the audiobook of his biography the winter it was published and remember being so intrigued by his mind. I recently saw the newest movie about his life, Jobs, and once again became fascinated. I came home the other night and wanted to see the real Steve Jobs speak. This was the first video I watched. And I can’t tell you how inspirational it was. Just watch for yourself. It may just change your life.

2 thoughts on “Steve Jobs’ 2005 Stanford Commencement Speech

Leave a Reply

