Home » Videos » I Never Thought Anyone Could Get Me To Like This Song…

I Never Thought Anyone Could Get Me To Like This Song…

I may be a year late in posting this for all of you, but if you haven’t seen it, you’re in for a treat! Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Call Me Maybe” was a hit in the U.S. all last summer. You couldn’t turn the radio on without hearing it. Personally, I find the original song rather annoying. But when one of my best friends, Kaitlyn (written about here: https://abbeygallagher.wordpress.com/2013/04/06/meet-cha-cha/) showed this cover to me I couldn’t help but fall in love. Ben Howard’s voice + cello+ awesome new arrangement = awesome! Give a listen! 

Leave a Reply

