Home » Video Storytelling » How I Met My Wife: Walter Whitmore

How I Met My Wife: Walter Whitmore

Guys, I am SO sorry I didn’t post yesterday. You know I rarely skip a day without a post telling why but yesterday turned into a bit of a nightmare with a family emergency. But don’t worry, everything is okay now. So here’s the video I was going to post. Today’s post will be up in a few minutes as well! 

Last Thursday I posted a video of my grandmother telling me about how she met her husband, my grandfather. (As seen here:  https://abbeygallagher.wordpress.com/2013/07/18/how-i-met-my-husband/)  This week I decided to get my grandfather to tell his side of the story. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

