Home » Video Storytelling » How I Met My Husband

How I Met My Husband

Hey guys! I am SO sorry I didn’t post yesterday. This week has been very hectic for me. I started working at my old summer job and also began volunteering at a children’s hospital. I was completely burnt out Tuesday night and yesterday. But never fear, today’s post is something I hope will make up for it! 

A few weeks ago I asked my readers’ what story you would like to be told. I got some great ideas (and please, feel free to keep sharing your ideas with me in the comment box below) and decided that the first story I would record and share with all of you is one of my grandmother telling the story of how she met her husband, my grandfather. I hope that you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

