Home » Uncategorized » A Question For My Readers!

A Question For My Readers!

question

Hey guys! I know I usually post poems on Thursday’s but I am thinking of starting something new. Instead, I’d like to post a video of someone telling a short story from their life. 

I’d like to include my readers (that’s you guys!) in the process, so I’ve got a question for you! 

In the comment box below, can you tell me a story that you would like to be told? 

Sending much love and appreciation to you all! 🙂

11 thoughts on “A Question For My Readers!

  1. i like this idea!!

    i agree with the first comment about how someone found their passion…and how they’re (hopefully) pursuing it! or about something they overcame. their ideal day, their favorite book, etc. =)

  2. That’s a good idea — maybe people from all over the world talking about hobbies they’re passionate about? Or showing off something they collect? Could be comic books, cook books, refrigerator magnets.. anything. 🙂

  3. Thanks Abby, I’ll do the interview about “a person realizing their talent in life” when you have the time…
    Continuing to enjoy your blog Abby…it’s excellent, often reread it several times to see if I can learn any “Grammar” tips…”is that how you use a hyphen in a sentence, good to know” etc etc : )

    • Awesome! We can talk about scheduling a time for the interview tonight 🙂

      And I’m so glad that you are getting a lot out of reading my work! It makes it all worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

