Home » Narratives » Childhood » Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day!

Hi everyone! Just wanted to wish all the fathers and father-like figures a Happy Father’s Day today! I especially want to thank my own grandfather for helping raise me and for always keeping me laughing. And a special wish for my father, wherever he may be–I hope he knows how much I love him, how I think of him every day and am grateful for even the short amount of time we had together. I love you.

Dad and Abigail13

Both my dad and grandpa together! And that wild child is me 🙂

Leave a Reply

