Home » Quotes » “Embrace the adventures…

“Embrace the adventures…

“Embrace the adventures you cannot avoid.” ~Rich Orloff

hiking

I had the honor of attending a lecture by the playwright Rich Orloff this week at my university and when he said this quote I knew I wanted to share it. He spoke about his life as a writer and some of the outrageous situations he has found himself in. I’m so glad I was able to attend the event because it was quite inspirational to see someone following their dream of writing and making a living out of it at the same time 🙂 Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

