Home » Uncategorized » With Sincere Thanks

With Sincere Thanks

Before I post my quote for the day I’d like to take a moment to say thank you to everyone who has taken the time to read my blog. Thank you to everyone who has commented or liked any of my posts, particularly The Only Thing We Have To Do In Life after it was Freshly Pressed. The number of responses I have gotten is amazing; I never expected such a wonderful reaction. I am truly humbled by your kindness and inspired by the stories you have shared with me. I feel privileged to know that you have taken your valuable time to read my words. I am honored to have been part of your lives, if only for a few minutes of your day.

Since I was young, I’ve written for myself in journals but always dreamed of writing something that others would one day read. I knew that until someone read my words, they would be dead on the page. Thanks to you all, my words have truly been brought to life. I am so grateful to each and every one of you for giving me this experience. I have learned that I have a story worth telling-as do we all-and look forward to sharing more of mine with you and reading yours as well.

I believe in each and every one of you to achieve the dreams you are working towards and want to thank you for continuing to make one of mine come true.  You are my inspiration.

4 thoughts on “With Sincere Thanks

Leave a Reply

